VINCIT Facebook VINCIT Twitter
VINCIT magazine

Official BAMMA 7 Weigh-in Results

by Sharon Sanghera, September 9, 2011

Official BAMMA 7 Weigh-in Results:

Fans everywhere can watch the BAMMA 7 Preliminary Card on Facebook FREE of charge at 7.15pm GMT / 2.15pm ET / 11.15am PT at www.facebook.com/bammauk.


The main card will also be available on Facebook. Fans all over the world (excluding UK and Canada) can catch the live main card fight action FREE of charge at 4pm ET / 1pm PT also on www.facebook.com/bammauk. Fans must register on the BAMMAUK Facebook page by clicking LIKE in order to tune into the fights. UK fans can watch the BAMMA 7 Main Card live exclusively on Syfy at 9pm GMT. Fans in Canada can watch the Main Card bouts live exclusively on the Fight Network at 4pm ET.


Main Card:

Jim Wallhead (185 lbs ) vs. Frank Trigg (185.5lbs)

Paul Daley (176lbs)  vs. Jordan Radev (170 lbs )

Lonsdale British Middleweight Title: Jack Marshman (185 lbs) vs. Carl Noon (185 lbs)

 
Jason Ball (155.5 lbs) vs. Andre Winner (155.5 lbs)

Preliminary Card:

 

World Lightweight Championship: Rob Sinclair (154.5 lbs) vs. Diego Vital) (154.5 lbs)

Dale Hardiman (156 lbs) vs. Scott Jansen (156 lbs)

Jeremy Petley (155lbs) vs. Chris Fishgold (155lbs)

 

Undercard: 

Pindi Madahar (155.5 lbs)vs. Danny Compton (156 lbs)

Eugene Fadiora (182.5 lbs) vs. Robert Devanne (184.5 lbs )

Lee Taylor (170.5 lbs) vs. Tom Breese (170lbs )

Dean Amasinger (171 lbs ) vs. Shah Hussain (170lbs)

Fraser Opie ( 205 lbs) vs. Robert Krecicki ( 205lbs)

Erik Perez (140.5 lbs ) vs James Brum (140 lbs )
 

 

   
 
   

 

For more information on BAMMA please visit www.Bamma.com.

Fans can also follow BAMMA on Facebook at www.facebook.com/bammauk and Twitter at www.twitter.com/bammauk.

Be Sociable, Share!

No Comment for this post

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.